International Contacts

Head Office

Cathryn Carey, Manager International Marketing
3/15 Murray St, Hobart TAS 7000
T: 61 3 6165 5310
E: cathryn.cary@tourism.tas.gov.au

In-country

Gaby Wehle
Trade Manager, Continental Europe
Neue Mainzer Str. 22, D-60311 Frnkfurt am Main, Germany
T: +49-(0)69 - 2740 0644
E: Gaby.Wehle@tourism.tas.gov.au

Karen Stotz
Trade Marketing Manager, North America
420 Washington Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
T: +1 630 758 0108
E: karen.stotz@tourism.tas.gov.au 

Vivian Chow - Regional Director, Asia
T: +852 2395 3393
E: vivian.chow@tourism.tas.gov.au

Vivien Yuen - Marketing Manager, Asia
T: +852 3994 3093
E: vivien.yuen@tourism.tas.gov.au

Lynn Wang - Manager, China
T: +86 21 52399803
E: lynn.wang@tourism.tas.gov.au

Jacqueline Lee – Manager, Singapore & Malaysia
T: +65 6894 3260
E:jacqueline.lee@tourism.tas.gov.au