Map of Hobart

Contact Us

Tourism Tasmania is unable to respond to individual requests for  holiday advice. For all holiday information and planning please contact a Tasmanian Visitor Information Centre.

Note that all staff telephone numbers are available from the Tasmanian Government Directory Service.

Head office

Street: Level 3, 15 Murray Street, Hobart, Tas 7000

Postal: GPO Box 399, Hobart, Tas 7001

T: +61 (03) 6165 5334, Int'l +61 3 6165 5334

F: +61 (03) 6230 8353, Int'l +61 3 6230 8353

E: reception@tourism.tas.gov.au

ABN 58 800 480 938

Chief executive officer

Management team

General

ServiceTelephoneEmail
General enquiries (corporate) (03) 6165 5334 reception@tourism.tas.gov.au
Media enquiries - government (03) 6165 5274 phil.souter@tourism.tas.gov.au

Programs and services

ServiceTelephoneEmail
ATDW-Online (03) 6165 5286 online@tourism.tas.gov.au
Media enquiries - travel writers and program support (03) 6165 5328 media@tourism.tas.gov.au
Media - advertising (03) 6165 5290 rhonda.martin@tourism.tas.gov.au
Travel trade (03) 6165 5313 trade@tourism.tas.gov.au
Visual Library (03) 6165 5306 visual.library@tourism.tas.gov.au
Websites (03) 6165 5309 website@tourism.tas.gov.au

International

Head office

Cathryn Carey, Manager International Marketing
3/15 Murray St, Hobart TAS 7000
T: 61 3 6165 5310
E: cathryn.carey@tourism.tas.gov.au

Europe

Gaby Wehle
Trade Manager, Continental Europe
Neue Mainzer Str. 22, D-60311 Frnkfurt am Main, Germany
T: +49-(0)69 - 2740 0644
E: Gaby.Wehle@tourism.tas.gov.au

North America

Karen Stotz - Trade Marketing Manager, North America
420 Washington Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
T: +1 630 758 0108
E: karen.stotz@tourism.tas.gov.au

Asia

Vivian Chow - Regional Director, Asia
T: +852 2395 3393
E: vivian.chow@tourism.tas.gov.au  

Vivien Yuen - Marketing Manager, Asia
T: +852 3994 3093
E: vivien.yuen@tourism.tas.gov.au

China

Lynn Wang - Manager, China
T: +86 21 52399803
E: lynn.wang@tourism.tas.gov.au

Singapore and Malaysia

Jacqueline Lee – Manager, Singapore and Malaysia
T: +65 6894 3260
E: jacqueline.lee@tourism.tas.gov.au

Frequently asked questions

Before contacting us, if you have any questions you may find the answer on Frequently Asked Questions.