Map of Hobart

Contact Us

Tourism Tasmania is unable to respond to individual requests for  holiday advice. For all holiday information and planning please contact a Tasmanian Visitor Information Centre.

Note that all staff telephone numbers are available from the Tasmanian Government Directory Service.

Head office

Street: Level 3, 15 Murray Street, Hobart, Tas 7000

Postal: GPO Box 399, Hobart, Tas 7001

T: +61 (03) 6165 5334, Int'l +61 3 6165 5334

F: +61 (03) 6230 8353, Int'l +61 3 6230 8353

E: reception@tourism.tas.gov.au

ABN 58 800 480 938

Chief executive officer

Management team

General

ServiceTelephoneEmail
General enquiries (corporate) (03) 6165 5334 reception@tourism.tas.gov.au
Media enquiries - government (03) 6165 5274 phil.souter@tourism.tas.gov.au

Programs and services

ServiceTelephoneEmail
ATDW-Online (03) 6165 5286 online@tourism.tas.gov.au
Media enquiries - travel writers and program support (03) 6165 5328 media@tourism.tas.gov.au
Media - advertising (03) 6165 5290 rhonda.martin@tourism.tas.gov.au
Research (03) 6165 5279 statistics@tourism.tas.gov.au
Travel trade (03) 6165 5313 trade@tourism.tas.gov.au
Visual Library (03) 6165 5306 visual.library@tourism.tas.gov.au
Websites (03) 6165 5309 website@tourism.tas.gov.au

International

Head office

Cathryn (Cat) Carey - Executive Manager International Marketing
3/15 Murray St, Hobart TAS 7000
T: 61 3 6165 5310
E: cathryn.carey@tourism.tas.gov.au

Europe and North America

Greg Wren - Global Operations - Manager West
T: +61 3 6165 6050
E: greg.wren@tourism.tas.gov.au

China, Hong Kong and South East Asia

Ben Wilkinson - Global Operations  - Manager East
T: +61 3 6165 5321
E: ben.wilkinson@tourism.tas.gov.au

Frequently asked questions

Before contacting us, if you have any questions you may find the answer on Frequently Asked Questions.